Messages from : August 2021

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

The Brokenness of the Brothers

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 44:18-34

Wed, Aug 04, 2021

Worthy

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

Joseph's Revelation Leads to Restoration

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 45:1-5

Wed, Aug 11, 2021

Opposition Arises

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:0

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

God's Greatest Commission

Teacher: Pastor Ewerton Da Silva Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Aug 18, 2021

The Cost of a Christian

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:6-12

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Reconciliation, Reunion, Relocation

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 45:5-24

Mon, Aug 23, 2021

Introduction to James - Women's Study

Teacher: Julie Cicolello Series: Women's Bible Studies

Wed, Aug 25, 2021

See - Perceive & Realize

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:13-16

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Reconciliation, Reunion, Relocation Pt. 2

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 45:25-28