Messages from : Ephesians

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Our Great Wealth in Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Ephesians Topic: Jesus Book: Ephesians 1:1-12

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

His Great Buy Back

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Ephesians Topic: Freewill Election Book: Ephesians 1:4-12

Wed, Jul 01, 2020

His Work In You

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Ephesians Topic: Holy Spirit Book: Ephesians 1:8-15

Wed, Jul 08, 2020

Knowing God With Our Heart & Mind

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Ephesians Topic: Spiritual Blessings Inheritance Book: Ephesians 1:15-23

Wed, Jul 15, 2020

What You ONCE Were

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Ephesians Book: Ephesians 2:1-3

Wed, Jul 22, 2020

But God's Amazing Grace

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Ephesians Book: Ephesians 2:4-10

Wed, Aug 12, 2020

God's Amazing Grace

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Ephesians Book: Ephesians 2:8-22

Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Stumbling Block or a Hallelujah?

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Ephesians Book: Ephesians 3:1

Wed, Aug 26, 2020

We're Not Worthy

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Ephesians Book: Ephesians 3:7-13

Wed, Nov 04, 2020

The Manifold of God's Grace

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Ephesians Book: Ephesians 3:7-21