Messages by : Pastor Bill Niklas

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Discover Real Contentment

Teacher: Pastor Bill Niklas Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Cleansed from Leprosy

Teacher: Pastor Bill Niklas Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Grace Wins

Teacher: Pastor Bill Niklas Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, May 19, 2019

The Just Shall Live By Faith

Teacher: Pastor Bill Niklas Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Time To Wake Up

Teacher: Pastor Bill Niklas Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Fellowship With God - Topical Message

Teacher: Pastor Bill Niklas Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Mar 06, 2019

Exodus 28 & 29

Teacher: Pastor Bill Niklas Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

A Rolled Out Life: Topical Message

Teacher: Pastor Bill Niklas Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Oct 03, 2018

We are Blessed - Psalm 1:1-6

Teacher: Pastor Bill Niklas Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Jun 27, 2018

A Fulfilled Ministry - Guest Speaker - Pastor Bill Niklas

Teacher: Pastor Bill Niklas Series: Topical Scripture: Topical