Messages by : Pastor Don Polacek

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

Judges Ch.3 Topical Message

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Forgiveness

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Aug 04, 2021

Worthy

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Whom Jesus Loved

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, May 05, 2021

Adam & Ape? What Does DNA Say?

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

The Grumpy Prophet

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

For the Love of Christ

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Nov 18, 2020

The Letter of Second John

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Man of God

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Forgotten

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical