Messages from : September 2021

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Sep 01, 2021

STORMS OF LIFE

Teacher: Pastor Al James Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

God's Promise - Israel's New Beginning

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 46:1-34

Wed, Sep 08, 2021

The Enemy of Our Soul Pt. 1

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Israel's Pilgrimage

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 47:1-26

Mon, Sep 13, 2021

Lesson Two - James 1:12-18

Teacher: Julie Cicolello Series: Women's Bible Studies

Wed, Sep 15, 2021

The Enemy of Our Soul Pt. 2

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Forgiveness

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Mon, Sep 20, 2021

Lesson Three - James 1:18-27

Series: Women's Bible Studies

Wed, Sep 22, 2021

The Enemy of Our Soul Pt. 3

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Joseph Saves the World

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 47:13-31