• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Jan 19, 2022

Rewards & Crowns

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:17-21

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

For Such a Time as This

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 3:1

Wed, Jan 12, 2022

What God Sees - Topical Message

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Repent - Be Baptized & Receive

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:36-47

Wed, Jan 05, 2022

Gird Up Your Loins

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-16

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

Spiritual Check-Up 2022

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Wed, Dec 29, 2021

Deborah the Prophetess

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Dec 26, 2021

Peter's First Sermon Pt. 1

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:25-37

Fri, Dec 24, 2021

Christmas Eve Service 2021

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Dec 19, 2021

Wonderful

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical