• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Jun 22, 2022

Elijah & The Prophets of Baal - Topical Message

Teacher: Pastor Don Polacek Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Jun 19, 2022

He Sees, He Hears & He Delivers

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 7:30-43

Sun, Jun 12, 2022

God Is in Control - Past, Present, & Future

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Scripture: Acts 7:17-29

Sun, Jun 05, 2022

Follow God's Plan

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 7:8-16

Wed, Jun 01, 2022

Have You Had Enough?

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 4:1

Sun, May 29, 2022

Get Out - Get Away - Go To

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 7:1-8

Wed, May 25, 2022

Does Baptism Save?

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 3:20-22

Sun, May 22, 2022

Stephen - A Man of Faith

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 6:8-15

Wed, May 18, 2022

Demons Or Men - Spirits Or Souls

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 3:18-19

Sun, May 15, 2022

God: The Great Mathematician

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 6:1-7