Messages by : Pastor Al Cicolello

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

For Such a Time as This

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 3:1

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Repent - Be Baptized & Receive

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:36-47

Wed, Jan 05, 2022

Gird Up Your Loins

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-16

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

Spiritual Check-Up 2022

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Dec 26, 2021

Peter's First Sermon Pt. 1

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:25-37

Fri, Dec 24, 2021

Christmas Eve Service 2021

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Dec 12, 2021

Jesus of Nazareth

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:14-21

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

The Wonderful Works of God

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:4-21

Wed, Dec 01, 2021

Predicted-Preached & Pondered

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:10-13

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

The Birth Of The Church

Teacher: Pastor Al Cicolello Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:1

Page 1 of 76